Television

Television

Receiving television on board can come from two solutions: either it comes from a TV satellite bouquet or through the internet connection. It’s called IPTV: only some bouquets are available, it requires a very good internet connection, minimum of 2 Mbps dedicated. Classic TV bouquets are available through satellite, thanks to a TV antenna.

As we are official reseller of Intellian, we can provide you with the antenna you require according to which service you desire.

You want to watch your favourite TV show everywhere?

We have carefully selected various satellite television packages for their high performance and global coverage. We are official resellers of Sky UK, Canal and BIS TV for yachting. We can also provide Sky IT, OSN, DirectTV, Canal Digitaal and many other packages.

Télévision pour yacht

TV subscriptions

SKY UK

Most attractive subscription in terms of entertainment, sports and movies in English

Starting from
134 €/month

Canal Integral

The most complete subscription of French channels: sports, entertainment and films, CANAL exclusive channels

Starting from
1,599 €/year

SKY Italia

Best alternative to SKY UK with Mediterranean coverage and channels in Italian and English

Starting from
927 €/year

For other languages or countries (Caribbean), please contact us.

Top quality equipment and services

Receiving TV by satellite requires a TV antenna. Being official reseller on the French Riviera, we can provide you with top quality equipment for your yacht. There is a lot of antenna models depending on yacht size, TV package and required satellite coverage. Contact us for more information.

Intellian dôme T100W

You have questions?

Do you think this solution is for you?
Call us!

+33 489 730 132

Download Catalog

Contact us

IPTV, an easy solution

Television via IP (Internet Protocol) is a good alternative solution compared to regular packages. It benefit from a 4G or VSAT connection because it requires an Internet connection, and doesn’t depend on a precise satellite coverage.

Télévision

Télévision

Pour recevoir la télévision à bord, il peut y avoir deux solutions : soit recourir à un bouquet satellite ou par la connexion Internet. Cela s’appelle l’IPTV : uniquement certains bouquets sont proposés, et cela nécessite une très bonne connexion Internet, avec un minimum de 2 Mbps dédié. Les bouquets classiques sont disponibles via satellite, grâce à une antenne TV.

SeaSatCom étant un revendeur officiel d’Intellian, nous pouvons vous fournir l’antenne qu’il vous faut selon le bouquet TV choisi.

Vous souhaitez regarder votre émission TV préférée partout ?

Nous avons sélectionné de nombreux bouquets satellite de télévision pour leur haute performance et leur couverture globale. Nous sommes partenaires officiels de Sky UK, Canal+ et BIS TV pour le yachting. Nous pouvons aussi vous fournir les bouquets Sky IT, OSN, DirectTV, Canal Digitaal et plusieurs autres.

Télévision pour yacht

Abonnements TV

SKY UK

Abonnement le plus attractif en termes de divertissement, sports et films en anglais

À partir de
134 €/mois

Canal Integral

Abonnement le plus complet de chaînes françaises : sports, divertissement et films, chaînes exclusives CANAL

À partir de
1599 €/an

SKY Italia

Meilleure alternative à SKY UK avec une couverture méditerranéenne et des chaînes en italien et en anglais

À partir de
927 €/an

Pour d’autres langues ou pays (Caraïbes), merci de nous contacter.

Matériels et services de qualité

Recevoir la télévision par satellite nécessite une antenne TV. Étant revendeur officiel d’Intellian sur la Côte d’Azur, nous pouvons vous fournir un équipement de qualité pour votre yacht. De nombreux modèles d’antenne existent suivant la taille du yacht, le bouquet sélectionné et la couverture satellite nécessaire. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour plus de détails.

Intellian dôme T100W

Vous avez des questions ?

Vous pensez que cette solution est faite pour vous ?
Appelez nous !

+33 489 730 132

Catalogue à télécharger

Nous contacter

IPTV, une solution facile

La télévision par IP (Internet Protocol) est une bonne solution alternative à aux packages satellite classiques. Elle bénéficie de la vitesse de connexion de la 4G ou du VSAT car elle nécessite une connexion à internet, et ne dépend donc pas d’une couverture satellite précise.